PUTNAM COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION, INC.

Putnam County Bar Members



Robert Altman

5256 Silver Lake Drive

Palatka, FL 32177-8524

Phone:386.325-4691

Fax:386.325-9765

E-Mail: robertaltman@bellsouth.net



Joe Anthony

Law Office of Joseph D. Anthony, III PA
820 N. Orange Ave.
Green Cove Springs, Florida 32043-2406

Phone:  (904) 531-9092 
Fax:  (904) 531-9148

E-Mail:  joe@attorneyjoeanthony.com

Firm Website:  www.attorneyjoeanthony.com



Don Black

Harrell & Harrell, P.A.
4735 Sunbeam Rd
Jacksonville, Florida 32257-6107
Phone:904.2511111 Fax:904.2967710

E-Mail: dblack@harrellandharrell.com



1    Charles Douglas

Douglas & Hedstrom, P.A.
601 St. Johns Ave.

Palatka, FL  32177
Phone: 386-530-2955

Fax:904-296-7710

E-Mail: charlie@douglashedstromlaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1    Rebecca Emert

     Office of the State Attorney

     P.O. Box 1346

     Palatka, FL  32177

     Phone:  386-329-0259

     E-mail:  emertr@sao7.org

     

 

     Duke Fagan

24 N Market St., Ste. 502
Jacksonville, Florida 32202-2849
Phone:904.7331234

Fax:904.3563930

E-Mail: duke@trial-lawyers.ws

 


John Fagan

Accident Lawyers, P.A.

1063 Park Avenue
Orange Park, FL 32073
Tel:  (904) 278-1000
Fax: (904) 278-1600
Email: john@johnfagan.net
Web:   www.FirstCoastAccidentLawyers.com

 

18.  

      Sharon Feliciano

P.O. Box 2743

Bunnell, FL  32110

Phone: 386-246-2290

E-Mail: shrnfeliciano@yahoo.com

 

 

19.  Preston Fields

Preston J Fields P A 
11211 Prosperity Farms Rd Ste C301
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410-3400

561-799-9910\

Fax: 561-799-0388

E-Mail: pjfields@southernlawfirm.com

 


Robert Fields

Dowda & Fields, P.A.
413 Saint Johns Ave.
Palatka, Florida 32177-4724
Phone:386.325-2041

Fax:386.3252043

E-Mail:  roblaw98@hotmail.com



Cara Fraser

Office of the Stae Attorney

P.O. Box 1346

Palatka, FL  32177

Phone:  386-329-0259

E-mail:  fraserc@sao7.org



Leanna Freeman

236 San Marco Ave.

St. Augustine, FL  32084

Phone:  904-829-1960

Fax:  904-829-5773

E-mail:  legal@freemanlawllc.com



Ann Marie Gennusa

309 Kingsley Lake Dr., Suite 903

St. Augustine, FL  32092

Phone:  (904) 827-0775

Fax:  (904) 827-0444

E-mail:  gennusalaw@gmail.com


Jonathan Gless

Office of the State Attorney

P.O. Box 1346

Palatka, FL  32177

Phone:  386-329-0259

E-mail:  glessj@sao7.org



Dallas Hedstrom

Douglas & Hedstrom, P.A.

601 St. Johns Ave.

Palatka, FL  32177

Phone:  386-530-2955

Fax:  386-530-2951

E-mail:  dallas@douglasandhedstomlaw.com

 


T  Terrill Hill

211 N. 6th St.
Palatka, Florida 32177-3605
Phone: 386.326.0303

Fax: 386.326.0225

E-Mail: thill@outforjustice.net

 

Don Holmes

222 N. 3rd St.

Palatka, FL  32177

Phone:  386-328-1111

E-mail:  dholmes@holmesandyoung.com

Website:  holmesandyoung.com



Kenneth Janesk, II

Office of the State Attorney
PO Box 1346
Palatka, Florida 32178-1346
Phone:386.329-0259

E-mail:  janeskk@sao7.org



Frank Johnson

Johnson & Gilbert, P.A.
170 E Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, Florida 32176-6684
Phone:386.673-4412

Fax:386.6738916

E-Mail: frank@johnsongilbertlaw.com

 

Mark Johnson

Office of the State Attorney

2446 Dobbs Rd.

St. Augustine, FL  32086

Phone:  904-209-1300

E-mail:  johnsonm@sao7.org



Melissa Kauttu

1510 N. Ponce Deleon Blvd., Ste. B

St. Augustine, FL  32084

Phone:  904-810-2410

Fax:  904-810-2409

E-mail:  mskautu@law-station.com



John Key

415 Saint Johns Ave.
Palatka, Florida 32177-4724
Phone:386.385-3646

Fax:386.385-3644

E-Mail:  jk@johnkey.com

Website:  www.johnkey.com

 


Timothy Keyser

Keyser & Sharbugh, P.A.

P.O. Box 92

Interlachen, FL 32148

Phone:386.684-4673

Fax:386.6844674

E-Mail: keyserandwoodward@windstream.net

 


Dayanna Lopez

128 Orange Ave.

Daytona Beach, FL  32114

Phone:  386-255-6573

Fax:  386-257-6824

E-mail:  dayannal@clsmf.org



Cheryl McCray

Albaugh Law Firm

1301 Plantation Island Dr., Ste. 302B

St. Augustine, FL  32080

Phone:  904-471-3434

Fax:  904-461-1412

E-mail:  cheryl@albaughlaw.com



John D. Mussoline

415 St. Johns Avenue, Ste. A

Palatka, FL 32177-4724

Phone:386.328-7426

Fax:386.329-9626

E-Mail:  mussolinelaw@bellsouth.net

 

42.  

Robert M. Perry

601 Reid St.

Palatka, FL  32177

Telephone:  (386) 312-9805

Fax:  (844) 270-2951

E-mail:  rmperry@rmperrylaw.com


Randall Richardson

Office of Regional Conflict Counsel

2450 Old Moultrie Rd., St. 201

St. Augustine, FL  32086

Phone:  904-823-2259

E-mail:  rrichardson76@yahoo.com



Serena Pines

Community Legal Services of Mid-Florida, Inc.
216 S. 6th St.
Palatka, Florida 32177-4608
Phone: 386.328-8361-2602

E-Mail: serenap@clsmf.org 

 

 

Jennifer Richardson

Jackson Lewis, P.C.

501 Riverside Ave., Suite 902
Jacksonville, FL  32202-4940
Phone:  904-638-2655
E-mail:  Jennifer.Richardson@jacksonlewis.com


Tance E. Roberts

Clark & Roberts, PLC

200 Malaga St. Suite 9

St. Augustine, FL 32084

Phone: 904-826-1772

E-Mail: troberts@clarkandroberts.com

 


Josh Saxon

Mowrey, Shoemaker and Beardsley, PL

2801 N. 3rd St.

St. Augustine, FL  32084

Phone:  904-824-5711

E-mail:  jsaxon@ancientcitylaw.com



Kevin Sharbaugh

Keyser & Sharbaugh, PA

P.O. Box 92

Interlachen, FL  32148

Phone:  386-684-4673

Fax:  386-684-4674

E-mail:  sharbaughk@keyserandwoodward.com

 

4

Alex Sharp

Office of the State Attorney

P.O. Box 1346

Palatka, FL  32177

Phone:  386-329-0259


46. 

      Craig Sherar

147 Pine Tree Rd.
East Palatka, Florida 32131-4160
Phone:386.312-0707

Fax:305.8584555

E-Mail: czs@czslaw.com

 

Sabrina Slack

Landis, Graham & French, PA

P.O. Box 48

Deland, FL  32721-0048

Phone:  386-734-3451

E-mail:  sslack@landispa.com



Tito Smith

Rogers, Towers, P.A.

100 Whetstone Place, Suite 100

St. Augustine, FL  32086

Phone:  (904) 825-1604, ext. 5211

Fax:  (904) 825-4070

E-mail:  TSmith2@RTLAW.com

Website:  www.rtlaw.com



Brad Stackhouse

Office of Ronald Sholes

9282 Atlantic Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL  32225

Phone:  904-721-7575

Fax:  904-721-7574

E-mail:  brad@youhurtwefight.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

49.  Bernie Tebo

2872 Majestic Oaks Ln
Green Cove Springs, Florida 32043-8323

Phone:   904-284-9323

Fax: 386-329-0339
E-Mail: redtebo@aol.com

 


50.  Kurt Teifke

P.O. Box 844

300 N. State St.

Bunnell, FL  32110

 

386.269-4551

Fax: 800.587-1486

E-Mail: kteifke@earthlink.net



51. Ken Ulich

255 W. King St.

St. Augustine, FL  32084
Phone: (904) 201-1711

E-mail:  ulichlaw@gmail.com

 

 

52. Sandra Upchurch

Upchurch Watson White & Max Mediation Group
125 S Palmetto Ave.
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114-4333
Phone:386.2531560

Fax:386.2557722

E-Mail: supchurch@uww-adr.com

 

 

Joe Wade

Law Office of Ronald Sholes

4981 Atlantic Blvd., Ste. 1

Jacksonville, FL  32207

Phone:  904-721-7575

Fax:  904-721-7574

E-mail:  jody@youhurtwefight.com



54. Megan Wall, Esquire

St. Johns County Legal Aid
222 San Marco Ave.
Saint Augustine, Florida 32084-2723
Phone:904.827-9921

Fax:904.8279978

E-Mail:  megan.wall@jaxlegalaid.org

5


56. Garry Wood

415 St. Johns Ave.

Palatka, FL 32177

Phone: (386) 326-3993

Fax: (386) 312-0221

E-mail: garrywood2011@hotmail.com


Website: www.putnamlawyer.net

 


57. George Young

222 N. 3rd St.
Palatka, Florida 32177
Phone: (386) 328-1111

E-mail:  gyoung@holmesandyoung.com

Website:  www.holmesandyoung.com


The Putnam County Bar Membership listing contained above is not intended as a lawyer referral
service or any form of solicitation, expressed or implied, but is for informational purposes only.  
The individual members are solely responsible for the content of any corresponding website 
referenced above, or any information that member may provide if contacted. For additional links 
and resources to other organizations or entities of legal interest, please click on to our "Links and 
Legal Resources" link above.